If a user has been added to the one or more workgroups, the user must be deleted from the User Administration section of the workgroup(s) before it can be deleted from the Workgroup Management System (WMS).
Once a user has been deleted from the User Administration section of the workgroup(s), it can be deleted by performing the following steps:
Login to WMS, click on the Users icon in the top button bar, select the radio button to the left of the option called "Delete User", then click on the Continue button. In the pulldown menu, select the user account that you wish to delete, then click on the Delete button. Click OK to confirm the delete operation.